Brian Little headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Brian Little
President
803-663-1922 ext. 204
brianl@bondexinc.com

Reece Walmsley headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Reece Walmsley
Vice President, Technology
803-663-1922 ext. 221
reece@bondexinc.com

Brian Fields
Vice President, Manufacturing
803-663-1922 ext. 203
brianf@bondexinc.com

Trevin Burris
Quality Manager
803-663-1922 ext. 223
trevinb@bondexinc.com

Jim Cowart headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Jim Cowart
Sales Engineer
803-663-1922 ext. 222
jimc@bondexinc.com

Amy Swint
Customer Service and Inside Sales
803-663-1922 ext 200
amys@bondexinc.com

Mark Wetherell headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Mark Wetherell
Controller
803-663-1922 ext. 202
markw@bondexinc.com

Asia Pacific Market Contact:

Kathleen Shen
General Manager, Andrew Industries Development (AID)
(86-21) 2077 2896
kshen@andrew-development.com