Steve Fransoso headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Steve Fransoso
President
803-663-1922 ext. 204
stevef@bondexinc.com

Brian Little headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Brian Little
Sr. Vice President, Sales & Marketing
803-663-1922 ext. 228
brianl@bondexinc.com

Reece Walmsley headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Reece Walmsley
Vice President, Technology
803-663-1922 ext. 221
reece@bondexinc.com

Jim Cowart headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Jim Cowart
Sales Engineer
803-663-1922 ext. 222
jimc@bondexinc.com

Joe Daniel headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Joe Daniel
Vice President Manufacturing
803-663-1922 ext. 203
joe@bondexinc.com

Katie Johnson headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Katie Johnson
Customer Service, Administrative Assistant
803-663-1922 ext. 201
katiej@bondexinc.com

Trevin Burriss headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Trevin Burriss
Quality Manager
803-663-1922 ext. 223
trevinb@bondexinc.com

Nancy Bowers headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Nancy Bowers
Office Manager, Logistics, Accounting
803-663-1922 ext. 200
nancyb@bondexinc.com

Mark Wetherell headshot Bondex thermal bonded hydro-entangled spunlace nonwovens Hydrolox

Mark Wetherell
Controller
803-663-1922 ext. 202
markw@bondexinc.com